Unità operative

Unità Operative Distretto di Terni

Indirizzo E-mail
Assist. Geriatrica Residenz. - RSA Le Grazie dr. Giusi Alessandro Calabrese giusialessandro.calabrese@uslumbria2.it
Consultorio dr.ssa Loredana Modesti  loredana.modesti@uslumbria2.it
Centro di Salute 1 dr. Gianluca Rossi gianluca.rossi@uslumbria2.it
Centro di Salute 2 dr. Gianluca Rossi gianluca.rossi@uslumbria2.it
Centro di Salute 3 dr.ssa Anna Coletti anna.coletti@uslumbria2.it
CSM Terni Responsabile ff: dr.ssa Anacleta Ferraro anacleta.ferraro@uslumbria2.it
Riabilitazione Psichiatrica area sud dr.ssa Anacleta Ferraro anacleta.ferraro@uslumbria2.it
Medicina Legale dr. Francesco Bonini francesco.bonini@uslumbria2.it
Hospice - Oncologia Territoriale  dr. Andrea Sdrobolini andrea.sdrobolini@uslumbria2.it
Riabilitazione Territoriale dr. Massimo De Marchi

massimo.demarchi@uslumbria2.it
S.P.D.C. dr. Angelo Trequattrini angelo.trequattrini@uslumbria2.it
Radiologia Area Sud   ..............................................
Tossicodipendenze dr. Marco Cuccuini marco.cuccuini@uslumbria2.it
Pneumologia Territoriale dr. Roberto Tazza  roberto.tazza@uslumbria2.it
Cardiologia Territoriale dr. Marino Bernardinangeli  marino.bernardinangeli@uslumbria2.it
Neuropsichiatria Infantile prof. Augusto Pasini augusto.pasini@uslumbria2.it
Casa Circondariale Dr. Antonio Marozzo  antonio.marozzo@mmg.uslumbria2.it

Ultimo aggiornamento: 11/01/2023