Unità operative

Unità Operative Distretto di Terni Indirizzo E-mail
Assist. Geriatrica Residenz. - RSA Le Grazie dr. ssa Marina Marinelli  marina.marinelli@uslumbria2.it
Psicologia Disabili adulti dr.ssa Nicoletta Valenti  nicoletta.valenti@uslumbria2.it
Consultorio dr.ssa Loredana Modesti  loredana.modesti@uslumbria2.it
Centro di Salute 1 dr.ssa Antonella Grimani  antonella.grimani@uslumbria2.it
Centro di Salute 2 dr. Alberto Virgolino alberto.virgolino@uslumbria2.it
Centro di Salute 3 dr.ssa Rosalba Armati rosalba.armati@uslumbria2.it
CSM Terni dr. Alberto Antonini alberto.antonini@uslumbria2.it
Riabilitazione Psichiatrica dr.ssa Anacleta Ferraro anacleta.ferraro@uslumbria2.it
Medicina Legale dr. Francesco Bonini francesco.bonini@uslumbria2.it
Hospice ed Oncologia Territoriale dr. Mauro Brugia  mauro.brugia@uslumbria2.it
Riabilitazione Territoriale dr. Massimo De Marchi

massimo.demarchi@uslumbria2.it
S.P.D.C. dr. Angelo Trequattrini angelo.trequattrini@uslumbria2.it
Salute Anziani dr.ssa Rita Bellanca  rita.bellanca@uslumbria2.it
Tossicodipendenze dr.ssa Mara Gilioni mara.gilioni@uslumbria2.it
Pneumologia Territoriale dr. Roberto Tazza  roberto.tazza@uslumbria2.it
Cardiologia Territoriale dr. Marino Bernardinangeli  marino.bernardinangeli@uslumbria2.it
Neuropsichiatria Infantile  antonia.tamantini@uslumbria2.it
Casa Circondariale Dr. Antonio Marozzo  antonio.marozzo@mmg.uslumbria2.it
Radiologia Terni, Narni. Amelia luciana.catarinelli@uslumbria2.it

Ultimo aggiornamento: 13/03/2018