Unità operative

UU.OO Indirizzo E-mail
U.O. Assist. Geriatrica Residenz. dr. ssa Marina Marinelli marina.marinelli@uslumbria2.it
U.O. Centri Diurni per disabili adulti dr.ssa Nicoletta Valenti nicoletta.valenti@uslumbria2.it
U.O. Chirurgia Territoriale dr. Angelo De Nisi angelo.denisi@uslumbria2.it
U.O. Consultorio dr.ssa L. Modesti loredana.modesti@uslumbria2.it
U.O. CS1 dr.ssa Antonella Grimani antonella.grimani@uslumbria2.it
U.O. CS2 dr. Alberto Virgolino alberto.virgolino@uslumbria2.it
U.O. CS3 dr.ssa Rosalba Armati rosalba.armati@uslumbria2.it
U.O. CSM Terni dr. Alberto Antonini alberto.antonini@uslumbria2.it
U.O. Riabilitazione Psichiatrica dr.ssa Anacleta Ferraro anacleta.ferraro@uslumbria2.it
U.O. Medicina Legale dr. Francesco Bonini francesco.bonini@uslumbria2.it
U.O. Hospice ed Oncologia Territoriale dr. Mauro Brugia mauro.brugia@uslumbria2.it
U.O. Riabilitazione Territoriale dr. Massimo De Marchi massimo.demarchi@uslumbria2.it
U.O. S.P.D.C. dr. Angelo Trequattrini angelo.trequattrini@uslumbria2.it
U.O. Salute Anziani dr.ssa Rita Bellanca rita.bellanca@uslumbria2.it
U.O. Tossicodipendenze dr.ssa Mara Gilioni mara.gilioni@uslumbria2.it
U.O. Pneumologia Territoriale dr. Roberto Tazza roberto.tazza@uslumbria2.it
U.O. Cardiologia Territoriale dr. Marino Bernardinangeli marino.bernardinangeli@uslumbria2.it
U.O. Oftalmologia dr. Enrico Poddi enrico.poddi@uslumbria2.it
Casa Circondariale Dr. Antonio Marozzo antonio.marozzo@mmg.uslumbria2.it
U.O. Neuropsichiatria Infantile ..............................................

Ultimo aggiornamento: 23/03/2017